To permanently delete an Alertline please follow these steps.
- Go to 'Communications' > 'Alertline' or press the Alertline icon on the Sentinel homepage.
- Within the Alertline table press the ‘Delete’ button for the Alterline you wish to remove.
- Confirm that you would like to delete the Alertline.
Note: Only system admins can create or delete an Alertline. Once deleted the Alertline and associated data cannot be retrieved.